Grand Encampment Officers

2019 - 2020


Barbara A. McLaren

Grand Patriarch


Grand High Priest - Maurice W. Warren, PGM-PGP

Grand Senior Warden - Bryan King

Grand Junior Warden - Frank X. Moitozo, PGM

Grand Scribe - Ed Copping, PGM - PGP

Grand Treasurer - George L. Glover, III, PGM-PGP-PSGM

Grand Marshall - Donald McLaren, PGM-PGP

Grand Instructor - TBD

Grand Inside Sentinel -  TBD

Grand Outside Sentinel -  TBD

Grand Representative to S.G.L. - Maurice Warren, PGM-PGP

© 2018 The Grand Lodge of the State of Rhode Island, Independent Order of Odd Fellows. All rights reserved. Proudly created with

  • Odd Fellows on Facebook

​Follow us on facebook

  • IOOF on Instagram

 IOOF on Instagram