2020 - 2021

Donald E. McLaren, PGM-PGP


Deputy Grand Master  TBD

Grand Warden     TBD

Grand Secretary    Maurice W. Warren, PGM-PGP

Grand Treasurer    George L. Glover, III, PSGM

Grand Marshall   Barbara McLaren, PGM-PGP

Grand Conductor   Charles E. Rouleau, PGM

Grand Chaplain Jennifer Lawson, PG

Grand Instructor  Barbara McLaren, PGM-PGP

     Grand Guardian   Michael Seger, PG

Grand Herald   Peter Sousa, PGM

Grand Color Bearer   TBD

Grand Musician  TBD

Junior Past Grand Master   David B. Springer, PGM

Grand Representative    John C. Beebe, III, PGM-PGP

Alternate Grand Representative    Deare J. Warren, PGM

District Deputy Grand Master 1st District   Barbara McLaren, PGM-PGP

District Deputy Grand Master 2nd District   Robert Kane, PGM-PGP

District Deputy Grand Master 3rd District   Michael Seger, PG


Degree Master  TBD

© 2018 The Grand Lodge of the State of Rhode Island, Independent Order of Odd Fellows. All rights reserved. Proudly created with

  • Odd Fellows on Facebook

​Follow us on facebook

  • IOOF on Instagram

 IOOF on Instagram